杠杆和保证金



各种杠杆选择,最大值为1000:1

您可以根据您的交易策略选择您的优惠杠杆,从Discovery-FX的各种杠杆比例从1:1到1000:1。

什么是保证金?

保证金作为抵押和担保在您交易过程中发生的损失起着重要作用。 保证金比率表示为您的头寸规模的百分比,例如5%或1%等。例如,100万美元头寸的1%保证金比率需要10,000美元作为您的所需保证金。 保证金比率越小,对市场波动和您的利润(或您的损失)的敏感度就越大。 因此,在您的交易账户中维持足够资金的目的是为了确保您的保证金,使您可以持续交易。

什么是杠杆?

在保证金外汇/差价合约市场中,“杠杆”是投资于基础市场波动的交易者的通用方案。 据说,在外汇市场中存在部署杠杆计划的最大优势。 通过采用杠杆计划,交易者可以持有的头寸超过实际账户余额。 杠杆率通常表示为比率,例如50:1,100:1或500:1,依此类推。 假设您在交易账户中持有1,000美元存款,并且您可以持有500,000美元头寸,这意味着您的交易账户的杠杆率设置为500:1。 但是怎么可能呢? 因为我们为您提供短期结算资金。 这允许您交易FX / CFD,其金额超过您的账户余额。 如果没有杠杆计划,您只能交易高达1,000美元。

各种杠杆选择,最大值为1000:1

您可以根据您的交易策略选择您的优惠杠杆,从Discovery-FX的各种杠杆比例从1:1到1000:1。

亏本风险更快更快

通过部署杠杆计划,您可能有可能从相对较小的初始头寸中获得更大的利润。另一方面,缺乏适当的风险管理可能会使损失的可能性大大超出您的预期。我们强烈建议您根据自己的经验和富裕程度,从Discovery FX的各种杠杆计划中选择较低的杠杆率。作为指导,我们不建议您部署300:1或更高,因为它的亏损速度会相对更加迅速和快速。较高的杠杆率可以增加巨额利润和损失的可能性。因此,请您考虑您的情况并设定适当的风险偏好和容忍度。为了防止您在帐户中产生负余额,我们会将您的最高损失限制在当时的帐户余额中。换句话说,即使您的损失超过它并且变为负资产,您的损失也不会超过您的账户净值。

保证金和基金管理

在您的交易账户中,您可以实时查看您的账户余额,总权益,使用的保证金和可用保证金,以便您可以随时随地监控和控制风险。 您的账户余额包括累计存款,提款,已实现的利润和损失以及滚动成本和费用。 您的账户资产包括您的账户余额和未实现的损益。 已用保证金是您持有头寸时需要保留的抵押金额。 例如,如果您的帐户杠杆率为100:1,则您需要在帐户中维持新职位的1%。 可用保证金是您账户资产中未使用的余额,允许您从现有头寸中获取额外头寸或吸收损失。 当您持有头寸时,可用保证金会实时变化。

追加保证金

虽然您完全有责任监控和控制您自己的交易账户,但Discovery FX将遵循我们的追加保证金通知程序,以减轻您可能正在承担负资产的风险。 当未实现损失低于账户净值的50%时,我们会提醒您,并警告您更多关注发送额外保证金以维持头寸或减少头寸。

减少损失

减损水平是未实现损失达到您交易账户中账户资产的80%的水平。 一旦达到这一点,所有未平仓头寸将以可用的市场价格自动平仓。


*有关杠杆和保证金规格的更多信息,请参阅客户协议和相关文件。

Leverage and Margin



Various choices of leverage with the Maximum of 1000:1

You may choose your preferable leverage depending on your trading strategy from the Discovery-FX’s wide variety of leverage from 1:1 to 1000:1.

What’s the Margin?

Margin plays an important role as collateral and security against losses incurred during your trading. Margin ratio is expressed as a percentage of your position size, such as 5% or 1% etc. For example, 1% margin ratio for 1 million USD position requires 10,000 USD as your required margin. The smaller the margin ratio, the greater the sensitivity to the market fluctuation and your profit (or your loss). Therefore, purpose for maintaining enough money in your trading account is for securing your margin which allow you to continuously trade.

What’s the Leverage?

In the margined FX/CFD market, “leverage” is a common scheme for traders who invest in fluctuations of underlying markets. It is said that the greatest advantage of deploying the leverage scheme exist in FX markets. By adopting the leverage scheme, traders can hold their positions more than the actual account balances. Leverage is typically expressed as ratio such as 50:1,100:1 or 500:1 and so on. Supposing that you hold 1,000 USD deposit in your trading account, and you can hold 500,000 US Dollar position, this means that the leverage of your trading account is set as 500:1. But how could it be possible? Because we provide you short-term settlement funds. This allows you to trade FX/CFD which amount exceeds your account balance. Without the leverage scheme, you only can trade up to 1,000 US Dollars.

Various choices of leverage with the Maximum of 1000:1

You may choose your preferable leverage depending on your trading strategy from the Discovery-FX’s wide variety of leverage from 1:1 to 1000:1.

Risk of Losing Money Sharper and Quicker

By deploying leveraging scheme, there might be possibility that you can earn larger profits from relatively smaller initial positions. On the other hand, lack of appropriate risk management might increase probability of losses much more than you expect. We strongly recommend that you will select lower leverage out of the Discovery FX’s variety of leveraging scheme depending on your experience and wealthiness. As a guidance, we do not recommend you deploying 300:1 or higher because its speed of losing money would be relatively sharper and quicker. Higher leverage can increase probability of both great profits and losses. Therefore, you please kindly consider your circumstances and set an appropriate level of risk appetite and tolerance. To protect you from making negative balance in your account, we shall limit your maximum losses to your account balance at the time. In another words, you will not lose much more than your account equity even if your loss exceeded it and went negative equity.

Margin and Fund Management

In your trading accounts, you can see your account balance, total equity, your used margin, and available margin at real-time basis so that you can monitor and control your risk at any time and from anywhere. Your account balance consists of cumulative deposit, withdrawal, realised profits and losses, and rolling costs and fees. Your account equity consists of your account balance and unrealised profit and loss. The used margin is an amount held as collateral which you are required to maintain when you hold a position. For example, if your account leverage is 100:1, you will be required to maintain 1% of your new position in your account. Available margin is an unused balance in your account equity which allows you to take an additional position or absorb losses from the existing positions. Available margin is changing at a real-time basis when you hold positions.

Margin call

While you are fully responsible for monitoring and controlling your own trading account, Discovery FX would follow our margin call procedure for mitigating risks that you might be falling negative equity. When unrealised loss falls below 50% of the account equity, we will alert you so and warn you to put more attention to sending additional margin to maintain the position or reducing positions.

Loss Cut

Loss cut level is a level where unrealised loss reached 80% of the account equity in your trading account. As soon as this point is hit, all the open position will be automatically closed at available market prices.


*Please refer to the client agreements and relevant documents for further information of the leverage and margin specifications.